• All
  • Early Dismissal - NO ECS
  • Extracurricular
  • Fieldtrips
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School for Students
  • School Celebrations
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal - NO ECS
  • Extracurricular
  • Fieldtrips
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School for Students
  • School Celebrations
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
School Office Reopens
Monday, August 28, 2017
EICS Staff Opening Day
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First Day of School for Students - Welcome Back!
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labour Day - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Meet the Teacher Evening
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
PSC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Yo-Yo Presentation
Friday, September 22, 2017
Lifetouch School Picture Day
Earth Rangers
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Annual Terry Fox Run
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
ECS Safely on Board Presentation
Sri Lanka Dance Presentation
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thanksgiving School Mass @ OLA Church
Friday, October 6, 2017
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
First Day of School for 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers’ Convention - No School for Students
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers’ Convention - No School for Students
Friday, February 16, 2018
Division Faith & Wellness Day - No School for Students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Friday, March 2, 2018
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu of Interviews - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter Sunday - Alleluia Christ Has Risen!
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal at 2:14 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of Classes for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
No School for Students - Staff Professional Development Day